Contact Us

 

Phone 403-686-9300
Toll Free 1-877-686-9300
Fax 403-686-0627
Email info@canlearnsociety.ca
Address Suite 100, 1117 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 2M8

We are transit accessible from all corners of the city. The CanLearn office is a quick walk from the Victoria Park / Stampede and City Hall C-Train stops. To come by bus, visit the Calgary Transit website to plan your route.

 

CanLearn Staff

Name Phone Email
Krista Poole, CEO 403-686-9300 ext. 107 kpoole@canlearnsociety.ca

Clinical Services

Anne Price, Director, Clinical Services 403-686-9300 ext. 110 aprice@canlearnsociety.ca
Kim Burgess, Intake Clinician 403-686-9300 ext. 102 intake@canlearnsociety.ca
Krista Forand, Registered Psychologist 403-686-9300 ext. 124 kforand@canlearnsociety.ca
Jaime Gaber, Provisional Psychologist, Clinical Program Coordinator 403 686-9300 jgaber@canlearnsociety.ca
Laura Godfrey, ADHD Coach, Learning Strategies 403 686-9300 ext. 126 lgodfrey@canlearnsociety.ca
Jodi Kresowaty, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 ext. 109 jkresowaty@canlearnsociety.ca
Sally O’Rourke, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 ext. 102 sorourke@canlearnsociety.ca
Melanie Fenwick, Provisional Psychologist 403 686-9300 ext. 160 mfenwick@canlearnsociety.ca
Meadow Schroeder, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 ext. 102 mschroeder@canlearnsociety.ca
Sue Stretton, Registered Psychologist (On leave) 403 686-9300 ext. 102  sstretton@canlearnsociety.ca
Amy Winters, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 ext. 129 awinters@canlearnsociety.ca
Michael Zwiers, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 ext. 162 mzwiers@canlearnsociety.ca

Associates

Dr. Geraldine Farrelly, M.D., FRCPC, Developmental Behavioural Pediatrician 403 686-9300 ext. 102
Dr. Christopher Lever, M.D., FRCPC, Pediatrician 403 686-9300 ext. 102
Dr. Trevor Prior, M.D., PhD, FRCPC, FAPA, Psychiatrist 403 686-9300 ext. 102

Calgary Region LD / ADHD Network

 Pam Lougheed, Project Manager 403 686-9300 ext. 154  plougheed@canlearnsociety.ca

Literacy Programs

Nada Jerkovic, Manager Literacy Programs 403 686-9300 ext. 128 njerkovic@canlearnsociety.ca
Amanda Carbajal, Adult Learning Facilitator 403 686-9300 ext. 137 acarbajal@canlearnsociety.ca
Jayne M. Clarke, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 ext. 137 jclarke@canlearnsociety.ca
Sarah Grunau, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 ext. 137 sgrunau@canlearnsociety.ca
Sandy Ireland, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 ext. 137 sireland@canlearnsociety.ca
Gwen Schaefer, Share the Magic Coordinator 403 686-9300 ext. 144 gschaefer@canlearnsociety.ca
Kim Parke, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 ext. 137 kparke@canlearnsociety.ca
Lori Roadhouse Haney, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 ext. 137 lroadhousehaney@canlearnsociety.ca
Elizabeth Speiss, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 ext. 137 espeiss@canlearnsociety.ca
Andrew Yu, Adult Learning Facilitator 403 686-9300 ext. 137 ayu@canlearnsociety.ca

Administration

Laura Godfrey, Digital and Technology Librarian 403 686-9300 ext. 126 lgodfrey@canlearnsociety.ca
Antonia Tumaeva, Billing/Reception Coordinator 403 686-9300 ext. 100x 102 reception@canlearnsociety.ca
Debra Wong, Senior Development Associate 403 686-9300 ext. 166 dwong@canlearnsociety.ca