Contact Us

Phone 403-686-9300
Toll Free 1-877-686-9300
Fax 403-686-0627
Email info@canlearnsociety.ca
Address Suite 100, 1117 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 2M8

We are transit accessible from all corners of the city. The CanLearn office is a quick walk from the Victoria Park / Stampede and City Hall C-Train stops. To come by bus, visit the Calgary Transit website to plan your route.

 

CanLearn Staff

Name Phone Email
Krista Poole, CEO 403-686-9300 x 107 kpoole@canlearnsociety.ca

Clinical Services

Anne Price, Director, Clinical Services 403-686-9300 x 110 aprice@canlearnsociety.ca
Kim Burgess, Intake Clinician 403-686-9300 x 102 intake@canlearnsociety.ca
Krista Forand, Registered Psychologist 403-686-9300 x 124 kforand@canlearnsociety.ca
Jaime Gaber, Provisional Psychologist, Clinical Program Coordinator 403 686-9300 jgaber@canlearnsociety.ca
Laura Godfrey, ADHD Coach, Learning Strategies 403 686-9300 x 126 lgodfrey@canlearnsociety.ca
Jodi Kresowaty, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 x 109 jkresowaty@canlearnsociety.ca
Sally O’Rourke, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 x 134 sorourke@canlearnsociety.ca
Melanie Fenwick, Provisional Psychologist 403 686-9300 x 160 mfenwick@canlearnsociety.ca
Sue Stretton, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 x 161 sstretton@canlearnsociety.ca
Amy Winters, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 x 129 awinters@canlearnsociety.ca
Michael Zwiers, Registered Psychologist 403 686-9300 x 162 mzwiers@canlearnsociety.ca
Associates
Dr. Geraldine Farrelly, M.D., FRCPC, Developmental Paediatrician  403 686-9300 x 102
Dr. Christopher Lever, M.D., FRCPC, Pediatrician  403 686-9300 x 102
Dr. Trevor Prior, M.D., PhD, FRCPC, FAPA, Psychiatrist  403 686-9300 x 102

Family Literacy Programs

Nada Jerkovic, Manager of Literacy Programs 403 686-9300 x 128 njerkovic@canlearnsociety.ca
Amanda Carbel, Adult Learning Facilitator 403 686-9300 x 137 acarbajal@canlearnsociety.ca
Jayne M. Clarke, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 x 137 jclarke@canlearnsociety.ca
Sarah Grunau, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 x 137 sgrunau@canlearnsociety.ca
Sandy Ireland, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 x 137 sireland@canlearnsociety.ca
Gwen Schaefer, Share the Magic Coordinator 403 686-9300 x 144 gschaefer@canlearnsociety.ca
Kim Parke, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 x 137 kparke@canlearnsociety.ca
Lori Roadhouse Haney, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 x 137 lroadhousehaney@canlearnsociety.ca
Elizabeth Speiss, Family Literacy Coordinator 403 686-9300 x 137 espeiss@canlearnsociety.ca
Andrew Yu, Adult Learning Facilitator  403 686-9300 x 137 ayu@canlearnsociety.ca

Administration

Megan Williams, Manager, Operations and Communications 403 686-9300 x 131 mwilliams@canlearnsociety.ca
Laura Godfrey, Digital and Technology Librarian 403 686-9300 x 126 lgodfrey@canlearnsociety.ca
Svetlana Shustova,  Reception / Operations Coordinator 403 686-9300 x 104x 102 lshustova@canlearnsociety.ca
Debra Wong, Senior Development Associate 403 686-9300 x 166 dwong@canlearnsociety.ca

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked*